Subscribe Contribute Advertise Facebook Twitter Instagram Forums Newsletter
BIG cleanout sale: jackets, shirts, hats, stoves, packs, shelter, bivvies
Display Avatars Sort By:
Ian Schumann
(freeradical) - M

Locale: Central TX
(now little) Cleanout Sale: wind shirt, wicking shirts, psolar mask on 09/04/2007 15:30:27 MDT Print View

It's that time, you guys know how it goes.

REASON FOR SALE:
I usually turn gear over as needed, but last spring I was lazy and this stuff piled up, and then I was gone guiding all summer so I didn't have a chance to sell any of this until now. And, believe it or not, I'm a college student, so I could use the money.

BARGAINING:
I really really want to get rid of all of this gear. If you don't like the prices, I'm willing to work with you.

CONTACT INFO:
Email me: sns426 [at] gmail [dot] com

Let's get started.

High-Loft Jackets (the good stuff):
A) Montbell Thermawrap Parka *SOLD*
B) Mountainsmith Super Down Jacket *SOLD*
C) Montbell Thermawrap Vest *SOLD*

Another Jacket:
GoLite Stratus Jacket
Size S-M, I'd say that nomenclature is pretty accurate. It's a trim athletic-ish sort of cut but it could easily go on a normally medium-sized person.