Forum Index » Chaff » spring fevah?! who's got it?

Display Avatars Sort By:
Leslie Thurston
(lesler) - F

Locale: right here, right now
spring fevah?! who's got it? on 01/24/2012 06:29:02 MST Print View

i want to ride my bicycle, i want to ride my bike....
is anyone else ou there joensin' for the birds and the bees?
lt

Ken Thompson
(kthompson) - MLife
Re: spring fevah?! who's got it? on 01/24/2012 06:46:31 MST Print View

Sorry to say I am still waiting for winter to really show up here. I want to go snow camping. Just getting some in the mountains this last storm. You folks back east.. that's another story.

Travis Leanna
(T.L.) - MLife

Locale: Wisconsin
Re: Re: spring fevah?! who's got it? on 01/24/2012 06:50:33 MST Print View

This is my first year actually getting to do some winter camping, and I just got a few new pieces of gear for the cold. Still stoked on winter right now, but I'm sure come end of February, the dark and gray will be wearing on me.

Doug I.
(idester) - MLife

Locale: MidAtlantic
Re: Re: spring fevah?! who's got it? on 01/24/2012 06:54:59 MST Print View

Not back east mid-atlantic. I had enough snow to build a 6 inch snowman Sunday. Not making that up. Back to green grass today (not even brown). I guess some of the higher elevations have some snow, but it's in the 50s here today.

Jake D
(JakeDatc) - F

Locale: Bristol,RI
Re: Re: Re: spring fevah?! who's got it? on 01/24/2012 07:10:24 MST Print View

Yep, snowshoed in 10" of snow sunday, riding my bike in upper 40's today. yard is 100% grass again.

Eugene Smith
(Eugeneius) - MLife

Locale: Nuevo Mexico
"spring fevah?! who's got it?" on 01/24/2012 07:21:50 MST Print View

I'm enjoying the birds and the bees, gotta love the high desert!

Paul Magnanti
(PaulMags) - MLife

Locale: People's Republic of Boulder
I love winter... on 01/24/2012 07:38:40 MST Print View

Sorry..I love winter too much.

Grab my skis, throw some Blue Extra on and off I go... :)

Ski!