Subscribe Contribute Advertise Facebook Twitter Instagram Forums Newsletter
Any BPL Winos Out There
Display Avatars Sort By:
Ken Helwig
(kennyhel77) - MLife

Locale: Scotts Valley CA via San Jose, CA
Any BPL Winos Out There on 07/24/2010 20:48:11 MDT Print View

I work in the business, always like to talk the trade.

Juston Taul
(Junction)

Locale: Atlanta, GA
Pinot on 07/24/2010 21:43:08 MDT Print View

Not a "Wino" really, but I'm really disappointed with my bottle of La Crema I opened tonight. It's a bad bottle. :( Vinegar.

Joe Clement
(skinewmexico) - MLife

Locale: Southwest
Any BPL Winos Out There on 07/24/2010 21:52:03 MDT Print View

I'm still waiting for Ken's ultralight backpacking tour of wineries. I wish I knew more about wine to talk.......

Craig W.
(xnomanx) - F - M
Re: Any BPL Winos Out There on 07/24/2010 23:02:16 MDT Print View

Wino...as in being able to consume enormous quantities of any type at any price?
I'm your man.

Intelligent discussion about styles, grapes, winemakers...?
Nope.

Ken Thompson
(kthompson) - MLife

Locale: Behind the Redwood Curtain
Re: Re: Any BPL Winos Out There on 07/24/2010 23:25:29 MDT Print View

"I could talk about wine, but I'd rather drink it" Ernest Gallo

Joe Cangelosi
(JoeFish) - F

Locale: All Over California
Re: Any BPL Winos Out There on 07/24/2010 23:45:07 MDT Print View

Passionate amateur here. How's it hangin'?

We've been drinking a lot of sicilian stuff lately. Have you had the new occhipinti?

Juston Taul
(Junction)

Locale: Atlanta, GA
Platypus for Wine? on 07/25/2010 10:25:25 MDT Print View

Since we are discussing wine of sorts... anyone try the Platypus wine containers? What can you tell me about them?

Rick Dreher
(halfturbo) - MLife

Locale: Northernish California
Re: Any BPL Winos Out There on 07/25/2010 11:05:10 MDT Print View