Subscribe Contribute Advertise Facebook Twitter Instagram Forums Newsletter

BPL Community Profile

Aaron Sorensen (awsorensen) - BPL Lifetime Member

My Locale South of Forester Pass
About Me Love pushing the SUL boundary's of what is possible.

Make almost all of my gear myself.
CityBay Area
StateCA

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Aaron Sorensen

Showing 951 - 960 of 1368 | Page: 1 ...87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 ...137

Forum » Thread

Wait just one minute!
First you want to know my Personality Profile then my Avatar and now what I do for a living. What's next? Just kidding. What I do, is NOT MY JOB. My job is just my work and what I do fo...

In Chaff » What do you do for a living
January 14, 6:10pm

Re: GoLite Ultra 20 loft?
Hey Allison, This was just discused. The loft is in bag form, (for both layers). Their 5" for both layers, (for a bag). Here is the previous discussion: http://www.backpackinglight.co...

In GEAR » GoLite Ultra 20 loft?
January 14, 5:41pm

Re: Re: Sleeping Bag or Quilt - When Weight & Loft are the Same!
You also have to remember that a bag has a top and bottom to it. Where the quilt is evenly filled throughout, the bag probably has less loft on the bottom. You can still have the same loft due ...

In GEAR » When a Bag is Better than a Quilt
January 14, 1:21pm

Re: Re: Anybody hike w/ Salomon S-Lab XA Pro 3 boots?
Here ya go. http://www.backpackinglight.com/cgi-bin/backpackinglight/xdpy/forum_thread/8943/index.html?skip_to_post=64522#64522

In GEAR » Anybody hike wearing Salomon S-Lab XA Pro 3 ?
January 10, 11:54pm

Re: Yes it has to say BPL on it!
Ahh, But the spoon probably does weigh .25 ounces, (with out the handle).

In Gear Swap » WTB: BPL Long Handled Titanium Spoon
January 10, 11:52pm

Re: 3 ounces? I don't think so.