November 20, 2015 8:16 PM MST - Subscription purchasing, account maintenance, forum profile maintenance, new account registration, and forum posting have been disabled
as we prepare our databases for the final migration to our new server next week. Stay tuned here for more details.
Subscribe Contribute Advertise Facebook Twitter Instagram Forums Newsletter

BPL Community Profile

Greg Lewis (gpl916) - BPL Forum Member

My Locale PNW
About Me I am relatively new to backpacking. I did some in high school, which was a long time ago, and just started again. I find that the UL style blends with many of my interests which include adventure racing, mountain biking,road biking, kayaking, sailing, and of course backpacking. I like to think of myself as an adventurer rather than one hobby or another. Of course, the kids have kept that in check over the last few years. I have some catching up to do!
My Website URL
My PDF Gear ListGrand canyon four day

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Greg Lewis

Showing 81 - 90 of 226 | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...23

Forum » Thread

Re: sorel
People who live in Miami of course! Actually what I thought was funny was when I moved to San Diego (briefly) and how popular the fur Uggs were. I wore my flip flops for the whole year. gl

In Gear Deals » Columbia and Sorel
March 16, 4:37pm

Columbia and Sorel has Columbia jackets and fleece, as well as Sorel boots today. gl

In Gear Deals » Columbia and Sorel
March 16, 3:39pm

Re: Golite 2009 Jam2 60 dollars shipped
Thanks, I just ordered a small Jam2 for my son. There weren't any M Pinnacles though. I have been looking for one. Thanks, Greg

In Gear Deals » Golite 2009 Jam2 60 dollars shipped
March 16, 3:29pm

Re: Plateau Outdoors
My ex-light arrived today! Only four days. Greg

In Gear Deals » Plateau Outdoors
March 15, 9:24pm

Re: Re: re; mike