BPL Community Profile

Greg Lewis (gpl916) - BPL Forum Member

My Locale PNW
About Me I am relatively new to backpacking. I did some in high school, which was a long time ago, and just started again. I find that the UL style blends with many of my interests which include adventure racing, mountain biking,road biking, kayaking, sailing, and of course backpacking. I like to think of myself as an adventurer rather than one hobby or another. Of course, the kids have kept that in check over the last few years. I have some catching up to do!
CityKirkland
StateWA
CountryUSA
My Website URLhttp://www.kirkland360.com
My PDF Gear ListGrand canyon four day

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Greg Lewis

Showing 81 - 90 of 226 | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...23

Forum » Thread

Re: sorel
People who live in Miami of course! Actually what I thought was funny was when I moved to San Diego (briefly) and how popular the fur Uggs were. I wore my flip flops for the whole year. gl

In Gear Deals » Columbia and Sorel
March 16, 4:37pm

Columbia and Sorel
giltman.com has Columbia jackets and fleece, as well as Sorel boots today. gl

In Gear Deals » Columbia and Sorel
March 16, 3:39pm

Re: Golite 2009 Jam2 60 dollars shipped
Thanks, I just ordered a small Jam2 for my son. There weren't any M Pinnacles though. I have been looking for one. Thanks, Greg

In Gear Deals » Golite 2009 Jam2 60 dollars shipped
March 16, 3:29pm

Re: Plateau Outdoors
My ex-light arrived today! Only four days. Greg

In Gear Deals » Plateau Outdoors
March 15, 9:24pm

Re: Re: re; mike
Hey Mike, I have not really been into the the online journals/ posts until recently so I don't really have anything online. I will start posting a little more in the next few months. My ...

In Bikepacking & Bicycle Touring » Frame bags (MYOG)
March 15, 4:46pm

re; mike