Subscribe Contribute Advertise Facebook Twitter Instagram Forums Newsletter

BPL Community Profile

Larry Sullivan (150mph) - BPL Forum Member

My Locale Los Angeles
About Me I love exploring and adventuring, backpacking, canyoneering, climbing, motorcycling, traveling, anything outdoors. I'm a graphic designer in Los Angeles.
CityLos Angeles
StateCalifornia
CountryUSA
My Website URLhttp://planetrambler.com
My PDF Gear ListDownload my Gear List (PDF)

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Larry Sullivan

Showing 71 - 78 of 78 | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Forum » Thread

Inside is better
Thanks Scott. That's what I was really asking. I don't like the idea of carrying my Bear Vault outside my pack so my food bakes in the sun all day.

In GEAR » Gossamer Gear Mariposa Plus Video Review
June 02, 12:26pm

Where does the bear can go?
Great review Jason! Thanks. I've been looking at getting the Mariposa. This has probably been answered before somewhere but seems like a good thread for an update. Where do you put a (700 cu...

In GEAR » Gossamer Gear Mariposa Plus Video Review
June 01, 5:54pm

MSDS confusion...
Thanks for your input guys. Never thought my love of the woods would lead me to researching chemicals and learning how to read hazardous chemical spec sheets. But this interest is all about stayin...

In GEAR » Which brand of denatured alcohol? Where to get it in US?
May 18, 6:21pm

msds
Thanks for your input. Never thought my love of the woods would lead me to researching chemicals and learning how to read hazardous chemical spec sheets. But this interest is all about staying as ...

In User Test Forum » msds
May 18, 6:08pm

Which brand of denatured alcohol? Where to get it in US?
Been pouring over all the excellent threads on various fuels that will work in stoves, learning about the percentages of ethanol, toxicity of methanol, burn and residue rates , mixing and blending ...