BPL Community Profile

Juston Taul (Junction) - BPL Guest

My Locale Atlanta, GA
About Me I'm originally from Indiana, but in 2002 I moved to Florida to pursue my career in aviation. In 2005, I graduated from Embry Riddle Aeronautical University with a BA in Aeronautical Science. I have played the role of a Flight Instructor, Chief Pilot, and most recently a First Officer for Atlantic Southeast Airlines. I now live in Atlanta, GA and work full time. I don't know what's next but for now i'm happy with where life has taken me. Blue skies and tailwinds.
CityAtlanta
StateGA
CountryUnited States
My PDF Gear List2011 Gear List

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Juston Taul

Showing 611 - 620 of 627 | Page: 1 ...44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63

Forum » Thread

Re: Yikes!
Erik, Thanks and best wishes to you as well. I hope it's all under control.

In GEAR » Vicariously
December 08, 2:29pm

Ducati
@ Alexander The bike I crashed was a 2009 Ducati Monster 1100s with upgraded Termignoni exhaust. Here is a picture of it the day I bought it.

In GEAR » Vicariously
December 08, 2:26pm

Vicariously
Here I am all fixed up. Thanks everyone for the wishes. @ Dean. My orthopedic surgeon says things are looking great. The knee especially. Wants me to wait one more month for the tibia to...

In GEAR » Vicariously
December 08, 2:10pm

Vicariously
On October 15th of this year, I had a motorcycle accident resulting in the above picture. Winter is my favorite season to be in the outdoors. I'm a sucker for snow and alpine views. Not ...

In GEAR » Vicariously
December 08, 1:45pm

Dye Dye Dye
Thanks for the update Tom. Sorry your pants took a hit. I was about to try this on my VT. (sets dye on counter and slowly walks away) I too hate the VT color scheme. I think I might just k...

In GEAR » Vapor trail
December 07, 9:46pm

Best Gear of 2009