Subscribe Contribute Advertise Facebook Twitter Instagram Forums Newsletter

BPL Community Profile

Roleigh Martin (marti124) - BPL Lifetime Member

My Locale Moderator-JohnMuirTrail Yahoo Group
About Me Formerly from MN and NY, now in Reno, NV, I have been hiking every summer in the High Sierra since 2000. From 2000-2007, we did the High Sierra Trail (HST). Been doing the John Muir Trail since then, every year. I am the lead moderator for the JohnMuirTrail@YahooGroups.com for 2011-2013. I organized groups (without charge) for the JMT, 2008-2011 for the hike I participated in (from 5 to 8 people). I'm doing a JMT 2014 group hike again. See my Google Profile for more and top links on a variety of topics (click on "My Website URL above").
CityReno
StateNV
CountryUSA
My Website URLhttps://plus.google.com/+RoleighMartin/about
My PDF Gear ListMy gear list as of 4/3/2010

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Roleigh Martin

Showing 41 - 50 of 1040 | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...104

Forum » Thread

Re: FS: Bear Paw Canopy 2 Tarp & Net Shelter 2
Replied offline; am very interested.

In Gear Swap » FS: Bear Paw Canopy 2 Tarp & Net Shelter 2
April 22, 2:59pm

Re: Re: ???
Wow Justin, what a clever idea! I ended up ordering from EE because I can get the quilt before I do my pre-JMT hike on the Superior Hiking Trail over the memorial day weekend. The one advantage...

In GEAR » Who all makes 45F-50F Climashield insulated quilts/sleeping bag liners?
April 15, 11:09am

Re: Re: Who all makes 45F-50F Climashield insulated quilts/sleeping bag liners?
Thanks for the tips, especially Nathan. Do you know, Dale, what is the fabric of the Thermarest blanket?

In GEAR » Who all makes 45F-50F Climashield insulated quilts/sleeping bag liners?
April 13, 11:33am

Who all makes 45F-50F Climashield insulated quilts/sleeping bag liners?