BPL Community Profile

tyler marlow (like.sisyphus) - BPL Forum Member

My Locale UTAH
About Me Hiker trash
StateUTAH
CountryUSA
My Website URLhttp://www.like-sisyphus.tumblr.com

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by tyler marlow

Showing 321 - 330 of 344 | Page: 1 ...16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35

Forum » Thread

Sewing machine advice?
I am totally new to sewing and am in the market for a sewing machine. So I did a little research and found this: http://www.amazon.com/Brother-XR-65T-Sewing-Machine-Quilting/dp/B0007WIE2M/ref=sr...

In Make Your Own Gear » Sewing machine advice?
July 29, 10:37pm

Hybrid!
Wow, I can't wait to see some of this stuff in action. Now i'll be lusting over this pack until I can afford one :)

In Gear Deals » New line of Gear HMG
July 13, 4:21pm

Whoa!
You guys are awesome! I can't wait to see more of this stuff and more from you! I've got to ask, what is this nylon cuben hybrid??? You might have just made my next pack.

In Gear Deals » New line of Gear HMG
July 12, 11:57pm

Landau
Do you know anything about the foam from A1? Is it the same as the GG stuff? At 4.48 a yard it's half the price of GG's

In GEAR » Gossamer Gear Nightlight Full Size
July 08, 9:24pm

Sleeping bivy
It seems like the go to materials for making an ultralight bivy are momentum or pertex top and silnylon or cuben... The go to material for sleeping bags is also momentum or pertex... And the ...

In Make Your Own Gear » Sleeping bivy
June 29, 7:26am

Double bivy
Yeah I thought about that double bivy but I think it might get uncomfortable, just like a double bag. I sleep warm and she sleeps really cold and then personal space and tossing and turning. I ...

In GEAR » My new modded Hexamid Twin
June 28, 3:25pm

new pack