BPL Community Profile

Inaki Diaz de Etura (inaki) - BPL Lifetime Member

My Locale Iberia highlands
About Me Inaki Diaz de Etura has not added a biography yet.
My Website URLhttp://www.viajarapie.info

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Inaki Diaz de Etura

Showing 311 - 320 of 321 | Page: 1 ...14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33

Forum » Thread

Re: What kind of footwear do you wear ?
Tom, I'm no expert with trail runners /low cut shoes / whatever as I did the transition from boots just like one year ago but I'd say you can perfectly go with them on rough terrain with a pack ...

In GEAR » What kind of footwear do you wear ?
September 05, 11:35am

Re: canister stove windscreen
I've been using this kind of windscreen with the F1 with no problems. I build my windscreens out of pie pans, which are heavy duty aluminium foil and the screens work just as well for the F1 as the...

In GEAR » canister stove windscreen
August 30, 8:22am

Re: tights for sleeping
Gracias, Pit

In Philosophy & Technique » Tights for sleeping
June 29, 5:51pm

Tights for sleeping
I think I read somewhere tights are not good for sleep time because they restrict circulation thus making your legs cold. It seems counter intuitive for a garment that's supposed to keep you warm b...

In Philosophy & Technique » Tights for sleeping
June 28, 5:57pm

days per 8 oz canister
I've been using gas for years but just recently I started taking exact measures of fuel consumption. My typical use is boiling 1 pint for dinner. That's been taking 6-7 grams of gas. If I also b...

In GEAR » How many days can you get out of an 8 oz canister of fuel?
May 05, 6:49pm

Buy from the US
Steve, I came upon those two UK sites when looking for a euro source for silnylon, they didn't have it at the time, if I remeber right. Anyway, you can order from a US dealer. You just pay more ...