BPL Community Profile

Jason Elsworth (jephoto) - BPL Premium Member

My Locale New Zealand
About Me Jason Elsworth has not added a biography yet.
CityWellington
CountryNew Zealand
My Website URLhttp://www.jasonelsworth.co.nz

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Jason Elsworth

Showing 241 - 250 of 902 | Page: 1 ...16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 ...91

Forum » Thread

Testing Cuben the Ray Way
Scroll on down until you find the video. http://www.rayjardine.com/News/index.htm I interviewed Ray about 12 years ago for a magazine article I wrote about him. He was very generous with his ...

In On the Web » Testing Cuben the Ray Way
February 18, 3:14pm

Zpacks sleeping bag sizing
I have a 30 degree quilt and based on my experience I would go for the wide if you are going for a zipped bag. I am 6 foot and went for the extra long and am glad I did. However, I like to be able ...

In GEAR » Zpacks sleeping bag sizing
February 14, 4:18pm

Anjan
Damien Tougas from BPL has been testing one, so we may get a review on here some time.

In GEAR » Hilleberg Tent thread
February 12, 1:53pm

Revelate Harness
Cosmetic seconds $50. https://www.revelatedesigns.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=store.catalog&CategoryID=3&ProductID=4

In Gear Deals » Revelate Harness
February 10, 11:55pm

ZPacks Arc Blast - Preliminary Observations
Joe and Sheryl from zpacks stayed with us a couple of weeks back, after completing the North Island section of their Te Araroa thru hike. Their packs looked in good condition and were holding up ve...

In GEAR » ZPacks Arc Blast - Preliminary Observations
February 07, 2:29pm

Corporations are Soylent Green!
but they don't really alter thinking behavior (cognitive behavior?). However, PR and marketing do. What I would like to see is eduction on how PR and marketing work. Plus education into crit...

In Chaff » Corporations are Soylent Green!