Subscribe Contribute Advertise Facebook Twitter Instagram Forums Newsletter

BPL Community Profile

Kendall Clement (socalpacker) - BPL Lifetime Member

My Locale Southern California
About Me I was... I am.... And, I will be.
CityLos Angeles
StateCalifornia
CountryUSA

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Kendall Clement

Showing 201 - 210 of 345 | Page: 1 ...12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ...35

Forum » Thread

Re: MontBell UL Spiral Down Hugger Sleeping Bag Review
Thanks Will! That was really great! Your reviews are very informative and thorough and I look forward to each one. Thanks again.

In Editor's Roundtable » MontBell UL Spiral Down Hugger Sleeping Bag Review
December 09, 3:49pm

Re: Re: Re: Guns?
I started learning to shoot at 8 years old; first with bb guns, then .22s. I continued to shoot into adolescence as well as 4 years in the US Navy. I am 47 years old and I haven't fired a gun s...

In Philosophy & Technique » UL with a gun?
December 03, 12:44pm

24: Nine Months 'til Summer
Ryan, That was awesome. I really like this series. Thanks, Kendall

In Editor's Roundtable » 24: Nine Months 'til Summer
November 23, 1:45pm

RE: FS: GoLite Speed Pack
I'll look into it as soon as I get home. It is in the mail, however. I double-checked the paypal payment you sent and that's the address I used. It is insured, so the situation can be resol...

In Gear Swap » FS: GoLite Speed Pack
October 23, 2:11pm

RE:FS: GoLite Speed Pack
Hey there, My computer's been down and a friend has been helping me with this. She told me she sent a couple of messages to you. The pack shouyld arrive by today or tomorrow.I am so sorry fo...

October 21, 10:58am

RE: 24: Fall Equinox in the Hyalite Cirque of Montana's Gallatin Mountains"