Subscribe Contribute Advertise Facebook Twitter Instagram Forums Newsletter

BPL Community Profile

Kier Selinsky (Kieran) - BPL Forum Member

My Locale Seattle, WA
About Me Kier Selinsky has not added a biography yet.
CitySeattle
StateWA

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Kier Selinsky

Showing 191 - 200 of 513 | Page: 1 ...11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 ...52

Forum » Thread

This is basically what I do for a living...
I work in digital direct marketing. But I wouldn't if the company I worked for didn't have a solid moral underpinning (and it's the most ethical executive team I've ever come to kno...

In General Lightweight Backpacking Discussion » Target knows if your pregnant and wants to sell you everything you need
February 16, 9:36pm

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Sorry to hear this
Ben - if you dig through Bender's old posts, he openly discussed a lot of his methods and (I believe) equipment

In General Lightweight Backpacking Discussion » Kooka Bay
February 16, 8:40am

Re: Gear: What breaks when and why?
Excellent info - thanks for the additional insight!

In GEAR » Gear: What breaks when and why?
February 16, 8:38am

Re: recommendations on exploring the Pacific NorthWest (PNW)?
+1 for the WTA (http://www.wta.org/) - one of the best trail organizations I've seen, and I've found the info to be spot on. I just moved here in August and, as others have said, there is a...

In General Lightweight Backpacking Discussion » recommendations on exploring the Pacific NorthWest (PNW)?
February 15, 5:03pm

Re: Sorry to hear this
Big time bummer... I was gonna finally order some pillows from him. For what it's worth, I can only imagine something's gone quite wrong if not physically then at least emotionally/stress. ...

In General Lightweight Backpacking Discussion » Kooka Bay
February 15, 4:58pm

Thanks!