Subscribe Contribute Advertise Facebook Twitter Instagram Forums Newsletter

BPL Community Profile

Richard Nelridge (naturephoto1) - BPL Premium Member

My Locale Eastern Pennsylvania
About Me Fine Art Photographer specializing in Nature, Landscape, and Wildlife. Most of the work is sold through Art Shows, but I am looking for Gallery representation. Graduate degrees in Geology and Zoology/Biology/Ecology.
CityBreinigsville
StatePennsylvania
CountryUnited States
My Website URLhttp://www.nelridge.com

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Richard Nelridge

Showing 161 - 170 of 422 | Page: 1 ...8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ...43

Forum » Thread

stove to melt snow
message deleted

In GEAR » stove to melt snow
November 06, 2:04pm

Lightweight 3-season synthetic bag?
Though I have had no experience with them, the Integral Designs Primaloft sleeping bags have a very good reputation. Rich

In GEAR » Lightweight 3-season synthetic bag?
November 06, 8:28am

Coleman Xtreme Stove fuel canisters
Stephen, I think that REI stores carry the Powermax cannisters. If one is in your area, you may want to give them a call. If in NJ, Campmor carries at least the larger cannisters. Buy a reaso...

November 06, 8:13am

Outdoor Research WindPro Alpine Hat
The Outdoor Research WindPro Alpine Hat might also be something to consider. My medium weighs about 1.6 oz. Rich

In GEAR » Beenie/Hat for the winter?
November 06, 7:47am

Coleman Xtreme Stove
The Coleman Xtreme Stove is mostly made of a Magnesium alloy (quite light and strong for its size and design and support). Mine weighs 11 oz (stuff sack adds 1 additional oz) but other remote cani...

November 06, 5:56am

stove to melt snow