BPL Community Profile

Roleigh Martin (marti124) - BPL Lifetime Member

My Locale Moderator-JohnMuirTrail Yahoo Group
About Me Formerly from MN and NY, now in Reno, NV, I have been hiking every summer in the High Sierra since 2000. From 2000-2007, we did the High Sierra Trail (HST). Been doing the John Muir Trail since then, every year. I am the lead moderator for the JohnMuirTrail@YahooGroups.com for 2011-2013. I organized groups (without charge) for the JMT, 2008-2011 for the hike I participated in (from 5 to 8 people). I'm doing a JMT 2014 group hike again. See my Google Profile for more and top links on a variety of topics (click on "My Website URL above").
CityReno
StateNV
CountryUSA
My Website URLhttps://plus.google.com/+RoleighMartin/about
My PDF Gear ListMy gear list as of 4/3/2010

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Roleigh Martin

Showing 151 - 160 of 1030 | Page: 1 ...7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ...103

Forum » Thread

Re: Anyone being foreclosed on
Wish I could find the link but recently there was a story of a homeowner who never missed a mortgage payment but was threatened with foreclosure. The banks got real sloppy with their paperwork a...

In Chaff » Anyone being foreclosed on?
April 04, 5:09pm

Re: Carbon Fiber Bear Canister
More about the Bearier Canister - http://www.camp4outdoors.com/about.html When will the Bearier be available? We hope to start shipping sometime in May. If you'd like to receive one of th...

In GEAR » Carbon Fiber Bear Canister
April 04, 4:55pm

Re: Carbon Fiber Bear Canister
I found a link. http://www.trailspace.com/blog/2011/01/21/outdoor-retailer-bearier-700.html And in its base form, it is 700 cubic inches, expanded form 1000 cubic inches. Web page of pre-s...

April 04, 4:48pm

Re: Lawyers Fees