Subscribe Contribute Advertise Facebook Twitter Instagram Forums Newsletter

BPL Community Profile

Kevin Cody (codycolor2) - BPL Forum Member

My Locale Los Padres NF
About Me -Keen Eyes
CitySanta Barbara
StateCalifornia
CountryU.S.A.

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Kevin Cody

Showing 141 - 150 of 154 | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Forum » Thread

tougher palms?
What do you do exactly that you need tougher palms for? I had more text but wasn't relevant ... I just thought of an idea. Granted I am a newb and have no experience with this but in my hea...

In GEAR » Modifying some MLD eVent Mitts
March 31, 1:18pm

5 Fingers?
Have you thought about Vibram Five Fingers? I have a pair that I use when I go cliff jumping and rock scrambling on the way to said cliff jumping spots. Plus they dry super fast. But at the same ti...

In GEAR » More minimalist footwear for water and camp
March 30, 1:54pm

Re: Re: Suggestions
"I'm definitely looking into the SMD Swift pack and the GG Mariposa. Haha, They're ugly... but practical for what I'm aiming for, which is less weight." You may think they ...

In Gear Lists » New to the UL community, would like some critique on my current gear
March 29, 1:58pm

Jeff
Jeff I'm hoping you could give me more information on what you mean by the rocks poking up. With my Wildcats I haven't had any problems with this issue; now if I wore by Vibram Five Fingers...

In GEAR » booots.
March 28, 5:00pm

Also I should mention
So I don't get ripped a new one for this. I live in California where the climate is much different and have no experience with trail runners in humid/rain prone areas just dry climate. I would ...

In GEAR » booots.
March 28, 4:46pm

Newb