Subscribe Contribute Advertise Facebook Twitter Instagram Forums Newsletter

BPL Community Profile

Tony Wong (Valshar) - BPL Lifetime Member

My Locale San Francisco Bay Area
About Me Tony Wong has not added a biography yet.
CityEast Bay
StateCA
CountryUSA

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Tony Wong

Showing 1241 - 1250 of 1568 | Page: 1 ...116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 ...157

Forum » Thread

Re: Complete beginner - like Osprey Exos 46, would like something a little cheaper
Toby, Welcome to the Forums...think that you will people here will be very generous with helping ask any question that you can think of. They were with me. This does not directly relate to...

In GEAR » Complete beginner - like Osprey Exos 46, would like something a little cheaper
February 24, 2:48pm

Re: And the Oscar goes to: The JMT for best trail ever!!
Jay, With all these great photos that you have, you should seriously think about putting a photo essay together about your own trip with a bit of narration. You can toss up a few each day and...

In Photo Gallery » JMT-
February 22, 9:19pm

Re: Alternate to Skyline to Sea Trail
Nathan, Thanks for coming back with a trip report to your adventure. You must have covered a lot of miles on your two day trip. If I could ask, how many miles did you end up doing on your ...

In Post-Trip Reports » Alternate to Skyline to Sea Trail
February 22, 1:57am

BPL tests I'd like to see.....
I would like to see an updated report comparing various bivies. As far as I know, there are no BPL reviews of the Mountain Laurel Designs bivies or of many of the products that Ron has come out ...

In GEAR » BPL tests I'd like to see.....
February 20, 12:21pm

JMT Pics, Love Em!
Jay, Keep them coming. Really gives me a nice smile on my face as I grind it out in my cube at work. :) -Tony

In Photo Gallery » JMT-