Subscribe Contribute Advertise Facebook Twitter Instagram Forums Newsletter

BPL Community Profile

Greg Lewis (gpl916) - BPL Forum Member

My Locale PNW
About Me I am relatively new to backpacking. I did some in high school, which was a long time ago, and just started again. I find that the UL style blends with many of my interests which include adventure racing, mountain biking,road biking, kayaking, sailing, and of course backpacking. I like to think of myself as an adventurer rather than one hobby or another. Of course, the kids have kept that in check over the last few years. I have some catching up to do!
CityKirkland
StateWA
CountryUSA
My Website URLhttp://www.kirkland360.com
My PDF Gear ListGrand canyon four day

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Greg Lewis

Showing 121 - 130 of 226 | Page: 1 ...4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Forum » Thread

Re; paypal
Yep, that is shipped. I will bump them so you will see them. Paypal is GPL916@hotmail.com Greg

In GEAR » Inov-8 Sizing Help
March 04, 2:50pm

Re; Mark
Mark, I am the same size as you and ordered a size 10, which are for sale in the gear swap forum. The length fits great but they are a hair too wide for me. So, in my experience you would be a siz...

In GEAR » Inov-8 Sizing Help
March 04, 1:59pm

Re;Re
Dave must be a faster typer than me! gl

In GEAR » Ultralight bike tour
March 04, 1:55pm

re; Ali
Ali, Check out bikepacking.net There are some great ideas on there as far as frame bags, seat :burritoes, and bar bags. A couple of the companies that make these items have great reputations, b...

In GEAR » Ultralight bike tour
March 04, 1:54pm

pm sent on Titan kettle
I'll take the kettle. Greg

In Gear Swap » odds & ends
March 03, 10:45am

re; e95 fuel