BPL Community Profile

Jennifer Mitol (Jenmitol) - BPL Premium Member

My Locale In my dreams....
About Me Jennifer Mitol has not added a biography yet.
CityChicago
StateIL
My Website URLhttp://backpackerPT.com

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Jennifer Mitol

Showing 111 - 120 of 1333 | Page: 1 ...3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ...134

Forum » Thread

1.5 person inner in a duomid??
Has anyone done this? I'm looking for a better shelter set up for me and CharlieDog...he needs to be inside a closed environment or he tends to go exploring in the am. Most of the time this...

In GEAR » 1.5 person inner in a duomid??
March 19, 10:37am

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: ultrarunner here
C'mon Doug....I can call it a Somewhat-backpacking-related, can't i?!! I mean, it kind of was.......

In Other Activities » Ultramarathon
March 18, 4:20pm

Re: Water system
First of all...I'm a noob, too...what's the ADT?? Secondly, I really don't think any bear canister will fit well into the ohm. Just sayin'.....

In Gear Lists » Tentative List - Thru Hike Noob
March 18, 4:13pm

Re: Re: Re: Re: ultrarunner here
I used to run quite a bit...I was never fast but I loved the long mileage. I had to take a break because of several non-backpacking/running related injuries, but now that I'm into UL backpacki...

In Other Activities » Ultramarathon
March 18, 9:49am

Re: Re: Re: FS: ibex indie hoodie, cap 4, arcteryx
Great deals on a mint condition ibex hoodie and brand new never worn arcteryx rain pants!!

In Gear Swap » FS: ibex indie hoodie, cap 4, arcteryx
March 18, 7:51am

Re: Re: Re: Triplex
A friend of mine had the duplex on our trip last weekend and holy cow that thing was huge!! He was using it for one person and it was simply ginormous. It really is a 2-person tent, not one that ...

In GEAR » Duplex Vs Triplex?
March 18, 7:46am

My favorite stomping grounds