Subscribe Contribute Advertise Facebook Twitter Instagram Forums Newsletter

BPL Community Profile

Juston Taul (Junction) - BPL Guest

My Locale Atlanta, GA
About Me I'm originally from Indiana, but in 2002 I moved to Florida to pursue my career in aviation. In 2005, I graduated from Embry Riddle Aeronautical University with a BA in Aeronautical Science. I have played the role of a Flight Instructor, Chief Pilot, and most recently a First Officer for Atlantic Southeast Airlines. I now live in Atlanta, GA and work full time. I don't know what's next but for now i'm happy with where life has taken me. Blue skies and tailwinds.
CityAtlanta
StateGA
CountryUnited States
My PDF Gear List2011 Gear List

You cannot send this user a personal message (PM) because they have not specified a PM email address yet.

All Forum Posts by Juston Taul

Showing 101 - 110 of 627 | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ...63

Forum » Thread

US Shoe Size
I'm usually a 10.5 depending on the shoe. Sometimes a 10 sometimes an 11. I hope that helps. Haha! ETA - I also wear a 42 in the KSO and FLOW. I think these are about the same except aft...

In Gear Swap » Vibram Five Fingers SPEED
June 29, 12:13pm

Yeppers
Yeah I had read that also. Down to 5 weeks and soon down to 4 they had hopped. I don't follow either. I'll cross my fingers too.

In GEAR » MLD Burn
June 29, 8:00am

Still waiting...
I'm at week 7 and 3 days. Patience is a virtue so they say. :D

In GEAR » MLD Burn
June 29, 7:43am

Ignorance
"The only bad part is Eastern ky, where Red River Gorge is located, is inhabited by typical ky rednecks that you see in the movies.They have lots of guns and shoot most animals that move, so t...

In General Lightweight Backpacking Discussion » Bear Attack at Red River Gorge in Ky
June 29, 7:31am

Vibram Five Fingers SPEED